releasedatum: 03-09-2010

tracks: 1 cd met 14 tracks



1          I WILL BE HERE (TiŽsto remix)

2          IT'S NOT THE THINGS YOU SAY (Ali Wilson remix)

3          WHO WANTS TO BE ALONE (Phillip D. remix)

4          LOUDER THAN A BOOM (Bart B. More remix)

5          ESCAPE ME (Avicii remix)

6          KNOCK YOU OUT (Mysto & Pizzi remix)

7          FEEL IT IN MY BONES (First State remix)

8          KALEIDOSCOPE (Ferry Corsten remix)

9          HERE ON EARTH (Nic Chagall remix)

10       SURROUNDED BY LIGHT (extended TiŽsto remix)

11       ALWAYS NEAR (extended TiŽsto beat mix)

12       I AM STRONG (Jonas Sternberg remix)

13       CENTURY (Sultan remix)

14       I WILL BE HERE (Wolfgang Gartner remix)